The purpose of EURO-MAT is to strengthen the competitiveness of leading builders merchants in Europe so as to generate a counterforce to globalized European-wide active multinational groups. Thus EURO-MAT creates a platform to support and develop the collaboration with international suppliers. EURO-MAT has concluded partnership agreements with many European suppliers and continuously strives to enlarge its portfolio with innovative suppliers by the means of an ongoing analysis of the European markets. For this, the group regularly meets on a European and regional level. This gives EURO-MAT shareholders access to most international supplying portfolios and helps the industry open new doors to new markets.

Euro-Mat Team

Gert Rademaker

Managing Director

rademaker@euro-mat.com

Angèle Schiltz

Finance/HR Manager

schiltz@euro-mat.com

portraits-7-eb

Vanessa Overeem

Office Manager

overeem@euro-mat.com

Jesus Bueno

Business Development Manager

bueno@euro-mat.com

Marcin Laskowski

Business Development Manager

laskowski@euro-mat.com

Dirk Runge

Business Development Manager

runge@euro-mat.com